Jan Vytásek - Live@Joe | Jan Vytásek

Live @ Joe


For Sale on the Internet server CLICK MUSIC

The sale also at concerts, buy you can use the coupon code containing the download. Get the selected tracks by signing up for our newsletter here or download the demo (right mouse button-> save as) here.

Songs (lyrics can download by clicking on the name of the song)

1 Lost And Found
2 Angelina
3 Od chvíle co Tě znám
4 Runaway Train (Soul Asylum cover)
5 Lady M   new
6 Řeka lávy   new
7 Summer Of ’69 (Bryan Adams cover)
8 Týna   new
9 Foolish Things
10 Bob Idol Song
11 Sluneční hrob
12 Beautiful Day
13 Shine Through The Night
14 Přísahám
15 Every Breath You Take (Sting cover)
16 Ještě jednu šanci mi dej
17 Lady M (studio version)  new


Music and Lyrics:Jan Vytásek
Coverversions: U2 (12), Soul Asylum (4), Blue Effect (11), Bryan Adams (7), Sting (15)
Band: Jan Vytásek – vocals,acoustic and electric guitar, piano ▪ Petr Zatloukal (electric guitar, vocals), Jan Stříbrný – bass ▪ David Bartošek – percussion
Sound: Tomáš Nykl – oToman Studio
Recording and Editing: Jan Vytásek
The final mix: Michal Šenbauer – Sun Music Studio
Recorded on December 10, 2012 Christmas concert in the club Lemonade Joe
Production: Jan Vytásek

Promo video: